Left patternLeft pattern

GraphQL January with Hasura

Jan 11th 2021 onwards | #GraphQLJanuary
Beginning 11 January 2021, the team at Hasura will be providing you with a wide variety of content, tutorials, streams, and more with which you can expand your GraphQL familiarity and start your adoption journey. Register below for updates!
Jan 11th 2021 onwards | #GraphQLJanuary
Schedule
  • Tick
    Daily Blogs: Daily blog posts on the general theme of learning GraphQL; beginner content, intermediate deep-dives, and more.
  • Tick
    Live Streams: Language specific livestreams on our Twitch channel. We will build full stack apps with a variety of frameworks and keep your ears open for some special guests joining us.
    • 23:30 IST/ 10:00 PST on Tuesdays with Adron
    • 23:00 IST / 09:30 PST on Wednesdays with Praveen
  • Tick
    Live Q&A: Weekly live (text) chat in our community Discord. Bring your questions...we will bring engineers and answers.
    • 13 Jan - 15:00 CET, 19:30 IST, 09:00 EST
    • 20 Jan - 21:00 CET, 15:00 EST, 12:00 PST
    • 27 Jan - 15:00 CET, 19:30 IST, 09:00 EST
    • 3 Feb - 21:00 CET, 15:00 EST, 12:00 PST
  • Tick
    Office Hours: Have questions about how Hasura applies to the GraphQL journey in your company? Register for this weekly, live (but still informal) Zoom chat with members of the Hasura team.
    • 11:00 PST on Thursdays
Register to stay updated!
Of course, it wouldn’t be a Hasura event without an eye towards interestingly designed swag. More to come on this as the month progresses. But, trust me, you will want to be signed up.

We’d love to connect with you at one of our many global events.

GraphQL asia proposalsGraphQL asia proposalsGraphQL asia proposals
hand
Ready to get started?
Start for free on Hasura Cloud or you could contact our sales team for a detailed walk-through on how Hasura may benefit your business.
Stay in the know
Sign up for full access to our product and community highlights, new features, and occasional baby animal gifs! Oh, and we have a strict no-spam rule. ✌️