Left patternLeft pattern
GraphQL January with Hasura
Jan 11th 2021 onwards | #GraphQLJanuary
Beginning 11 January 2021, the team at Hasura will be providing you with a wide variety of content, tutorials, streams, and more with which you can expand your GraphQL familiarity and start your adoption journey. Register below for updates!
Jan 11th 2021 onwards | #GraphQLJanuary
Schedule
  • Tick
    Daily Blogs: Daily blog posts on the general theme of learning GraphQL; beginner content, intermediate deep-dives, and more.
  • Tick
    Live Streams: Language specific livestreams on our Twitch channel. We will build full stack apps with a variety of frameworks and keep your ears open for some special guests joining us.
    • 23:30 IST/ 10:00 PST on Tuesdays with Adron
    • 23:00 IST / 09:30 PST on Wednesdays with Praveen
  • Tick
    Live Q&A: Weekly live (text) chat in our community Discord. Bring your questions...we will bring engineers and answers.
    • 13 Jan - 15:00 CET, 19:30 IST, 09:00 EST
    • 20 Jan - 21:00 CET, 15:00 EST, 12:00 PST
    • 27 Jan - 15:00 CET, 19:30 IST, 09:00 EST
    • 3 Feb - 21:00 CET, 15:00 EST, 12:00 PST
  • Tick
    Office Hours: Have questions about how Hasura applies to the GraphQL journey in your company? Register for this weekly, live (but still informal) Zoom chat with members of the Hasura team.
    • 11:00 PST on Thursdays
Register to stay updated!
Of course, it wouldn’t be a Hasura event without an eye towards interestingly designed swag. More to come on this as the month progresses. But, trust me, you will want to be signed up.
Our events and conferences

Join our events and learn how our users are leveraging GraphQL

Upcoming Events
GraphQL asia proposalsGraphQL asia proposals
Asia's biggest GraphQL Conference is back in Feb 2021 and registrations are open!
GraphQL asia proposals
Join our monthly call and stay up-to-date on all things Hasura.